2018-19

Role Role Holder Contact Email
Disabled Students’ Officer Emrys Travis disabled@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Welfare Officers Flic Kersting and Jane O’Connor disabled-welfare@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Academic Affairs Officer Chay Graham disabled-academic@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Women’s Officer Georgina Taylor disabled-womens@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Trans Officer Aberdeen Powell disabled-trans@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Access Officer and Socials Officer Jess O’Brien disabled-access@cusu.cam.ac.uk

disabled-social@cusu.cam.ac.uk

BME Officer Mia Watanabe disbaled-bme@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Computing Officer and LGBT+ Officer Tom Ashford disabled-computing@cusu.cam.ac.uk

disabled-lgbt@cusu.cam.ac.uk

International Students’ Officer Fieke van der Spek disabled-international@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Grad Students’ Officers Emma Carey and Esteban Garcia disabled-graduate@cusu.cam.ac.uk

 

2019-20, from July 2019:

Role Holder Role(s) Contact Email
Jess O’Brien Disabled Students’ Officer disabled@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Cecily Bateman Women’s Rep
Events Officer
Council Officer
Anna W LGBT+ Rep
Accessibility Officer
Zine Officer
CUSU Part-Time Executive: Part-Time Students’ Rep
Celestya Riva LGBT+ Rep
BME Rep
Academic Adjustments Officer
Aberdeen Powell Trans Rep
Welfare & Socials Officer
Reserve Council Officer
Lisa J BME Rep
Secretary
Emma Carey Graduate Rep
Carers’ Rep
Applicant Access Officer
Communications Officer
Lisa Bernhardt Graduate Rep
Academic Adjustments Officer
Applicant Access Officer
Maja Lezo International Students’ Rep
Zine Officer
Rensa Gaunt Class Act Rep
Accessibility Officer
Community & Outreach Officer
CUSU Part-Time Executive: Part-Time Students’ Rep
Ellie Payne Intermitting Students’ Rep
Intermission Officer
Emily Winson-Bushby Intermitting Students’ Rep
Intermission Officer
Welfare & Socials Officer
Chay Graham Open Portfolio Campaign
Academic Adjustments Officer
Community & Outreach Officer
Rowenna Patten Open Portfolio Campaign
Applicant Access Officer
Communications Officer

The roles of Mature Students’ Rep and Computing Officer are unfilled for 2019/20 – if you’re interested in running to be co-opted onto the committee, email the DSO!